The 16 President of The Philippines

Recently my teacher asked to share our “own” opinion about Philippine President. I would like to share what’s on my mind too through here. 🙂 And this is part 1.

I called it “The 16 Chapter of my Political Self” this is just my pure opinions and insights. Nothing more. Everyone is free to join the discussion. I’d love too.

The 16 President of the Philippines

For now I post their names

1. Emilio Aguinaldo 1899-1901

2. Manuel L. Quezon, 1935-1944 (9years)

3. José P. Laurel, 1943-1945

4.Sergio Osmeña, 1944-1946

5. Manuel Roxas, 1946-1948

6. Elpidio Quirino, 1948-1953

7. Ramon Magsaysay, 1953-1957

8. Carlos P. Garcia, 1957-1961

9. Diosdado Macapagal, 1961-1965

10. Ferdinand Marcos, 1965-1986 (21 years yes.. you read it right.)

11. Corazon Aquino, 1986-1992

12. Fidel V. Ramos, 1992-1998

13. Joseph Estrada, 1998-2001

14. Gloria Macapagal Arroyo, 2001-2010 (9years)

15. Benigno Aquino III, 2010-2016

16. Rodrigo Roa Duterte 2016-Present

121Words: I Juander.

There was a time in my life
I imagine and I ask myself about my What if’s..
What if there is no crime?
Do we need our policemen?
How would people respect them?
How would their job turn?

What if..When there is No Bullying?
No children will going home crying.
And no Mother will gonna fight with a Teacher.

What if there no more Law..
I juander..
How would people do..

If we don’t need a plan..
How would an Engineer build?

What if every one is healthy
No one is sickly..
I juander how our Doctor next to do.

What if there is no more farmer?
What will gonna happen?

Is there any more peace?
I juander.



March 19, 2019