Recently my teacher asked to share our “own” opinion about Philippine President. I would like to share what’s on my mind too through here. 🙂 And this is part 1.

I called it “The 16 Chapter of my Political Self” this is just my pure opinions and insights. Nothing more. Everyone is free to join the discussion. I’d love too.

The 16 President of the Philippines

For now I post their names

1. Emilio Aguinaldo 1899-1901

2. Manuel L. Quezon, 1935-1944 (9years)

3. José P. Laurel, 1943-1945

4.Sergio Osmeña, 1944-1946

5. Manuel Roxas, 1946-1948

6. Elpidio Quirino, 1948-1953

7. Ramon Magsaysay, 1953-1957

8. Carlos P. Garcia, 1957-1961

9. Diosdado Macapagal, 1961-1965

10. Ferdinand Marcos, 1965-1986 (21 years yes.. you read it right.)

11. Corazon Aquino, 1986-1992

12. Fidel V. Ramos, 1992-1998

13. Joseph Estrada, 1998-2001

14. Gloria Macapagal Arroyo, 2001-2010 (9years)

15. Benigno Aquino III, 2010-2016

16. Rodrigo Roa Duterte 2016-Present

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.